Institutional Effectiveness – Academic Committee

Team Members

- 3/4 Kelsey Kirland, Assistant Director of Assessment (Co-Chair)
- 3/4 Brett Bebber, Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director History
- 3/4 Anne Muraoka, Associate Professor Department of Art
- 3/4 Karen Eagle, Lecture Department of Management
- 3/4 Harris Wu, Professor Information Technology & Decision Sciences
- 3/4 Kaa Hinton Professor, Teaching & Learning
- 3/4 Kristy Carlisle Assistant Professor Humans Services & Counseling
- 3/4 Stacie Raymer, Professor Communication Disorders & Special Education
- 3/4 Nestor Escobales, Senior Lecturer Engineering Technology
- 3/4 Sherif Ishak, Professor & Chair Civil & Environmental Engineering (Co-chair)
- 3/4 Martha Walker, Associate ProfessorReoMedical Diagnostic & Translational Sciences
 - 3/4 Janet Brunelle, Senior Lecturer Computer Science Department
- 3/4 David Burdige, Professor & Eminent Scholar Ocean, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
- 3/4 Tisha Paredes, Resource Person